Re: A Work In Progress: Video by Nate Apple
Re: Movie: White Caps and Summer Hacks
Re: Which Front Pad
Re: Lake Erie Wave Day
Re: LF Skate 5'11" 2008 vs LF Skate 5'11" 2009
Re: Kite setup tips/tricks
Re: Which table to choose
Re: Strapless Air Transition with heli-loop

What are first tricks should I go for...?

Are you killing it on your surfboard? Have a question about riding styles or a trick? What surfboards work, what doesn't. This is the place to talk about your surfboard gear.

Moderators: Todd, JonModica

What are first tricks should I go for...?

Postby Sashstrapless » Fri May 04, 2012 10:06 am

Hi everyone, I'm Alex. I'm pretty new in kiting with Surfboard... I have done some waves on Twin Tip, but never had chance on surfboard, so I am interesting to learn some wave riding and get into some tricks Strapless. For the last month I've learned comfortably riding in small to big chop, can gybe and can do some air.... so, if you can recomend for me next tricks to go for, please...
Hopefully get some riding on a reef break soon, any advise, please....the same reef break I have rode on Twin Tip, so know a feeling little bit, but a lot to learn...

Happy for any advise...

Cheers
Sashstrapless
Getting Wet

Share |

Re: What are first tricks should I go for...?

Postby Lonny » Sat May 05, 2012 10:41 am

Hey Alex,

Welcome to LTS! Thanks for joining us and posting your question.