Re: Movie: White Caps and Summer Hacks
Re: Which Front Pad
Re: Lake Erie Wave Day
Re: LF Skate 5'11" 2008 vs LF Skate 5'11" 2009
Re: Kite setup tips/tricks
Re: Which table to choose
Re: Strapless Air Transition with heli-loop

Welcome!

Welcome to losethestraps.com - the original site dedicated to kitesurfers that are evolving the strapless scene. Please introduce yourself to the forum by posting here.

Moderator: Lonny

Welcome!

Postby Lonny » Fri Mar 21, 2008 12:42 am

Welcome to the forum! Please introduce yourself here. Tell us a little bit about yourself. where you kite, what you like to ride, etc.
Represent and get your stickers at The LTS SWAG Shop

Like LTS on Facebook

Dedicated to the progression and evolution of strapless kitesurfing!
http://www.losethestraps.com
Lonny
Shredder

Share |

Re: Welcome!

Postby general » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:01 pm

Hey everyone,
Im 16 and ive been kiting since September 2004, and it was just last year that i found out that strapless wave riding was my style :)
I ride the F.one Bandits and ride a 6" surf board which is my baby.
Live in Perth, Australia where we get some awesome winds and waves :wink:
Just started to enter wave riding comps around australia and Australia is defiantly one country that a huge number of riders are moving towards strapless wave riding, so ill have to get this forum out to them.
Thanks,
Sam King

unstraped, unhooked and untwintiped
general
Grom

Share |

Postby Lonny » Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:14 pm

Hey General,

That is awesome. Man, only 16 and you have been kiting for 4 years already :!: Nice :!:

Thanks for helping to spread the word about losethestraps. This is your place and our home for our style of riding.

Like LTS on Facebook

Lonny
Shredder

Share |

Postby Daco » Sun Jan 18, 2009 9:41 am

Hi everyone!

I am from Croatia - Europe, I am 28 and started kitesurfing 3 years ago,windsurfing about 10 years...